Charlotte United

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/28/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
River City FC
0 - 0
Charlotte United
GAME HAS BEEN POSTPONED Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
2 - 2
Charleston United SC
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/11/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
FC Carolinas
4 - 1
Charlotte United
FC Carolinas Soccerplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 09/19/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
v
Moros FC
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Combine Rush
v
Charlotte United
Highland Drive Park Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
v
San Lee FC
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/09/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
SC Heat
v
Charlotte United
Southeastern Freightlines Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sun 10/24/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Myrtle Beach FC
v
Charlotte United
Doug Shaw Memorial Stadium Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Soda City FC
v
Charlotte United
Saluda Shoals Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division
Sat 11/13/2021
6:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Charlotte United
v
Queen City FC-Charlotte
Mecklenburg County Sportsplex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic - Premier Division